Mt. Lucas Day 2, 10-07-2016

First Name Surname Time
Thomas Shanahan 02:58:30
Dino Higgins 03:17:09
Denis O’Brien 03:23:38
Brian Ankers 03:24:25
Francis McManus 03:25:49
Gillian Cordner 03:32:15
Jill McCann 03:43:01
John McManus 03:45:20
Niall Cochrane 03:47:17
Anita Barry 03:47:17
Paul Brunnock 03:52:44
Eugene Winters 03:55:11
Eoin Carthy 03:56:24
Neilie Hall 03:58:00
David Hills 03:59:08
Mark Conlon 04:00:02
Mirko Warnke 04:01:13
Leo Lundy 04:03:31
Michelle Burke 04:03:41
Rock Pender 04:04:16
Liam Smith 04:06:29
Wojciech Musial 04:06:59
John Chapman 04:13:13
Paul Comerford 04:13:31
Leslie Crawford 04:14:17
Marie Chapman 04:14:57
Mick Concannon 04:15:58
David Murray 04:21:04
Shaun Boyle 04:21:21
Simon Hallissey 04:22:15
Eamon Egan 04:22:32
Brian O Se 04:22:36
Lindsay Jonathon 04:23:15
Nicholas Gordon 04:26:37
Darren Warnock 04:27:40
Angela Murphy 04:28:26
David Norwood 04:28:48
Adam McC 04:29:12
Derek Mackessy 04:30:09
Cathy Quilter 04:30:29
Aidan Sheridan 04:30:30
Emma McMenamy 04:31:30
Donal O’Donovan 04:32:00
Margaret Sludds 04:35:14
Sheila Fitzgibbons 04:35:41
Patrick Roche 04:41:01
Jonathon Dolan 04:43:23
David Brady 04:43:28
John Murphy 04:45:39
Patrick Torpey 04:51:24
Paul Hogan 04:52:01
Patrick Mercie 04:55:00
Angela Ross Innes 04:55:00
Neil McSorley 04:57:00
Tiger O’Flaherty 05:00:22
Valerie Burke 05:04:21
Frankey McGivern 05:05:20
Eimear Hurley 05:06:20
Catherine Guthrie 05:06:29
Emer Conway 05:11:26
Paula Bowes 05:19:44
Elaine Mcanulty 05:19:44
Susie Robinson 05:24:32
Shane Dunphy 05:25:24
Larry Rigney 05:25:24
Regina McNamara 05:30:00
Theresa Grimes 05:30:00
Ciara Armstrong 05:38:43
Deaghlan O’Suilleabhain 05:53:05
Kerry Archibald 05:56:18
Humphrey Moynihan 05:56:18
Tom McDonald 06:01:42
Suzy Taylor 06:03:05
Gerard Fay 06:03:05
Tena Griffin 06:03:05
Rochelle O Riordan 06:03:05
Phillip Mcavoy 06:24:29
Collette O’Hagan 06:29:09
Tara McCormack 06:29:33
Carol Madden 06:30:30

Comments are closed

  • Welcome

    Welcome to the Marathon Club Ireland website.

    Running a marathon is an amazing achievement. Marathon Club Ireland was formed to encourage all aspects of marathon running in Ireland, from participation to organisation. We are a group of like minded individuals who complete 26.2 mile races for fun, for a sense of achievement and mostly in a quest to complete 100 marathons, or more.

    Influenced by the highly respected 100 Marathon Club UK, the Irish club was formed in November 2010.

    You can join the club on completion of just one marathon. A medal can be presented on completion of 25 , 50, 75 marathons. These can be purchased by members and awarded by a selected member at a convenient race. They can also be posted out.

    The prestigious 100 Marathon Medal is awarded free from the club with one stipulation, that is that the awardee must be a paid member for at least one year prior to the year they receive the award. This is due to the fact that the 100 medal costs the club (wholesale) more than a members annual fee.

    If you would like to apply to join the club download Membership Form Above.

    For those who are already members and need to renew their membership please download above membership form also which will help us keep up to date on any changes to emails, phones numbers etc....

  • Benefits of joining:

    Sharing marathon experiences throughout Ireland and abroad.
    Sharing knowledge and tips on travel.

    Authorised to wear official Club Gear “Marathon Club Ireland” if under 100 marathons and “100 Marathon Club Ireland” if over.

    Reductions on entry fee to some races. Details on these incentives will be released on the member’s email newsletter throughout the year.

    Participation in club organised events – Marathon Club Ireland Championships etc.