Marathon Club Ireland Members

 17.1.20 Members registered for 2020   [81 / 119]              (2019  [117 / 252])

2020 Members 
Alison Adams-Byrne
Sarah Allen
Richard Beuré
Roger Biggs
Richard Bourke
Paula Bowes
John Boyle
Stephen Brasier
Rose Brosnan
Francis Brown
Yvonne Bruce
Paul Brunnock
Thomas Bubendorfer
Patricia Butler
Billy Byrne
Eamonn Byrne
Christy Cahill
Mary Callaghan
Gerard Campbell
John Carey
Rebecca Carroll
Steve Carroll
Geraldine Cawley
Marie Chapman
Paul Cheevers
Jacqueline Connolly
Olivia Cosgrove
John Counihan
Linda Cunningham
Michael Daly
Rebecca De But
Celeste Dermody
Arlene Dolan
Johnny Donnelly
Gerard Donohue
Brendan Doyle
Diana Doyle
Dolores Duffy
Nichola Duffy
John Duggan
Philip Dunne
Rosarii Dunne
Eamonn Egan
Kieran Egan
Carmel Faherty
Noel Fahy
Colin Fairweather
John Farrell
Gerard Fay
Ivan Field
Sheila Fitzgibbons
Tom Flahive
Noel Flood
Lucy Foley
Fleur Forbes
Jeanette Gallagher
Joseph Gallagher
Adolfo Garcia
Bernice Glavin
Andrew Gibson
Norma Gibson
Nicholas Gordon
Terri Gough
Colman Greene
Theresa Grimes
Catherine Guthrie
Vincent Guthrie
Neilie Hall
Mary Hanly
Brian Harte
Michael Haydon
Johnny Healy
Martin Healy
Siobhan Holland
John Hunt
Denis Keane
James Kelly
Stephen Kelly
Edel Kiernan
Joe Kiernan
Marie Killeen
Aedeen Lane
Neal Leddy
Declan Leonard
Liz Leonard
Leo Lundy
Phelim Lynch
Deirdre Lynn
Derek Mackessy
Maryse Mackessy
Carol Madden
Ted Magno
Eibhlin Maher
Niall Matthews
Thomas Matthews
David Mc Anulty
Elaine Mc Anulty
Philip Mc Avoy
Janey Mc Cauley
Andy Mc Cleary
AnnaMarie Mc Cleary
Dermot Mc Cormack
Matty Mc Cormack
Eamonn Mc Cusker
Elaine Mc Dermott
Joan Mc Guinness
John Mc Kenna
Patrick Mc Keon
Lou Mc Loughlin
Michael Mc Mahon
Tommy Mc Manamon
Francis Mc Manus
Denis Mc Monagle
Regina Mc Namara
Tom Meany
Patrick Mercie
Peter Montgomery
Declan Mooney
Janet Mooney
Stephen Mooney
Triona Moran
Susan Morrissey
Humphrey Moynihan
Alexander Muhlwald
Brigid Murdoch
Angela Murphy
Bregeen Murphy
Paul Murphy
Laura Murray
Karen Neary
Fiona Ní Mhullain
Greg O Beirne
David O Brien
Denis O Brien
Gerard O Connell
Adam O Connor
Irene O Connor
Ray O Connor
Thomas O Connor
Jamie O Driscoll
Brenda O Keeffe
Niall O Keeffe
Declan O Leary
Ted O Leary
Brendan O Mahony
Patrick O Meara
Catherine O Neill
Conor O Neill
Eleanor O Neill
Emily O Regan
Louise O Rourke
Brian O Sullivan
Salvador Peralta
Timothy Phelan
Garoid Pierse
Izabela Polchowska
Mandy Prendergast Cooke
Lisa Quirke
Barry Reid
Jacqueline Reid
Tommy Reilly
Bened Reyes
Tom Reynolds
Stephen Ring
Patrick Roche
Donna Roddy
Gemma Roddy
Francisco Rodriguez
Sheila Rose
Angela Ross Innes
Maighread Ryan
Dierdre Scott
Sarah Shakespeare
Richard Shannon
Myriam Shaughnessy
James Sheehan
Yvonne Sheehan
Katarzyna (Kasia) Skowron
Janilo Somcio
Thomas Stafford
Eileen Stewart
Mary Sugrue
John Swanton
John Sweeney
Barry Taaffe
Stephen Toal
Mary Toher
David Toomey
Mary Toomey
Patrick Torpey
Mark Walker
John Wallace
Jim Walsh
Philip Ward
Conrad Watt
Brian Whelan
Traviss Willcox
Eugene Winters
David Wrenne
Paula Wright


Comments are closed.

  • Welcome to the Marathon Club Ireland / 100 Marathon Club Ireland website.

    Marathon Club Ireland was formed to encourage all aspects of marathon running in Ireland, from participation to organisation. Formed in November 2010 the club is a non-profit body run by a committee of elected volunteers.

    Club membership is open to those who have completed one or more marathons and achievement awards can be purchased to mark the completion of 25 , 50, 75 & 100 marathons.

    Achievement medals/awards for 20, 50 or 75 marathons can be purchased by members, following verification of their marathon list, for presentation by a selected member at a convenient race.

    The prestigious 100 Marathon Medal is usually awarded free by the club, on condition that the recipient is a paid club member for at least one year immediately prior to the year in which they receive the award.

    Members wishing to receive any achievement awards should submit their list of completed marathons on an excel spreadsheet (sample provided below) to for verification, allowing at least 2 weeks for processing. Once the list has been verified medals can be paid for in person or via our online shop

    Marathon lists for should give details of each marathon completed (event name, location, date, race number and finish time)

    Download a sample marathon list spreadsheet  here

  • Benefits of joining:

    Sharing marathon experiences throughout Ireland and abroad.
    Sharing knowledge and tips on events, training and travel.

    Authorised to wear official ‘Marathon Club Ireland’ gear, or ‘100 Marathon Club Ireland’ gear if you have completed 100 or more marathons.

    Reductions on entry fee to Marathon Club Ireland events and many other races. Details on these incentives are sent out in the club’s newsletter emails.

    Participation in club organised events throughout the year.