Registration/renewal for 2024 will close on 30th June – membership year is Jan to Dec



MCI Dundalk Marathon – 11th September 2016


George Shields 2:59:32
Micheal Dillon 2:59:48
Francis Mc manus 3:20:29
Aidan Hogan 3:25:45
Gregory O’Beirne 3:40:05
Terry Horsfield 3:40:19
Terry Horsfield 3:40:19
Andy Califf 3:43:50
Kris Ryan 3:43:50
Eugene Winters 3:52:39
Aodhagan Fitzsimons 3:53:59
Tommy O’Reilly 3:55:00
Tony Curran 3:55:02
Gordon Glass 3:55:17
Joe Berney 3:57:32
Leo Lundy 3:58:11
Marie Chapman 3:59:12
Helena Dornan 4:01:15
Tomás Rogers 4:03:44
Lemul Leonardo 4:04:28
Noel Litchkiezo 4:05:09
Shane Kearney 4:06:15
Lorne Gallagher 4:08:27
Patrick Torpey 4:09:42
Joanne Fearon 4:11:02
Paula Wright 4:11:06
David Hills 4:11:50
Sean Mason 4:12:59
Paul Comerford 4:15:16
Fionnuala O’Mara 4:18:04
Michael Ward 4:19:24
Salvador Peralta 4:20:16
AnnaMarie Mc Cleary 4:20:25
Dean Collins 4:22:08
Stephen OConnor 4:23:14
Johnny Healy 4:26:28
Alastair Riddell 4:28:40
Barry Shanks 4:31:04
John Doyle 4:32:01
Karen McElroy 4:32:16
Shane Dunphy 4:32:30
Breda McCann 4:33:02
Jonathan Lindsay 4:33:11
jerry o’connor 4:33:14
Mark Haigney 4:34:16
Jacqueline Hughes 4:34:49
Peter Mc Donnell 4:35:21
Mark Ramsey 4:35:23
Stephen Brasier 4:36:19
Pauline Titier 4:36:19
Joseph Kierian 4:36:19
David Garey 4:37:52
Siobhan Cassidy 4:40:32
Ray Cassin 4:42:33
Catriona Quilter 4:43:36
Aiden Sheridan 4:43:36
Emma McMenamy 4:43:59
David Brady 4:46:15
Michael Williams 4:47:21
Sean McGann 4:50:15
Dan O Hagan 4:50:15
Simon Hallissey 4:52:03
Brian Ó Sé 4:52:03
Denise Murphy 4:55:49
Jill McCann 4:58:44
Kevin Sherry 4:58:44
Gillian Cordner 4:58:44
Gary Connolly 4:58:44
Joshua Brinkmann 4:59:45
Theresa Grimes 4:59:59
Larry Rigney 5:02:01
Michael McKeown 5:03:10
Charlotte Mc Eneaney 5:03:11
Bootsy Fearon 5:03:11
collin alexander 5:04:21
Maighread Ryan 5:04:30
Barbara Sludds 5:06:06
Gerard Fay 5:08:00
Norman Paddle 5:12:36
Ciara Armstrong 5:16:57
Deirdre Boland 5:22:11
John Kelly 5:22:11
Neil McSorley 5:27:25
Ronnie Mc murdie 5:27:25
Mark Orr 5:27:25
Valerie Tavey 5:31:56
Moya Gibbons 5:34:26
Alison Byrne 5:41:11
Rebecca Carroll 5:41:11
Michael Mayer 5:42:17
Francey McGiverin 5:42:39
Susan Dixon 5:44:20
Eimear Hurley 5:49:53
Peter McGlynn 5:49:53
Hugh Carolan 5:51:25
Michelle Burke 5:53:59
Humphery Moynihan 5:56:55
Suzy Taylor 5:58:10
Team Kerr 5:58:10
Rochelle oRioidon 5:58:10
Tena Griffin 5:58:10
Séamus Dornan 6:03:14
Carol Madden 6:06:58
Liam Felon 6:09:15
killian devlin 6:27:28
Jerry Forde 6:46:25

Comments are closed.

  • Welcome to the Marathon Club Ireland / 100 Marathon Club Ireland website.

    Marathon Club Ireland was formed to encourage all aspects of marathon running in Ireland, from participation to organisation. Formed in November 2010 the club is a non-profit body run by a committee of elected volunteers.


    Club membership is open to those who have completed one or more marathons and achievement awards can be purchased to mark the completion of 25 , 50, 75 & 100 marathons.


    Achievement medals/awards for 20, 50 or 75 marathons can be purchased by members, following verification of their marathon list, for presentation by a selected member at a convenient race.


    The prestigious 100 Marathon Medal is usually awarded free by the club, on condition that the recipient is a paid club member for the relevant year and at least one year immediately prior to the year in which they receive the award.

    Members wishing to receive any achievement awards should submit their list of completed marathons, on an excel spreadsheet (sample provided below) to marathonlists@yahoo.ie for verification, allowing at least 2 weeks for processing. Once the list has been verified medals can be paid for in person or via our online shop

    Marathon lists for should give full details of each marathon completed (official event name, location, date, race number and finish time and links to results website where possible)

    Download a sample marathon list spreadsheet  here

  • Benefits of joining:

    Sharing marathon experiences throughout Ireland and abroad.
    Sharing knowledge and tips on events, training and travel.

    Authorised to wear official ‘Marathon Club Ireland’ gear, (or ‘100 Marathon Club Ireland’ gear if you have completed 100 or club validated marathons)

    Reductions on entry fee to Marathon Club Ireland events.

    Discounts for entry to Marathon Club Ireland events  throughout the year.