2017 Results

Rock Pender (Male) 03:12:46,81
Denis O’Brien (Male) 03:20:48,81
Rex Brillantes (Male) 03:20:55,21
Brian Delaney (Male) 03:33:00,52
Niall Mc Loughlin (Male) 03:33:00,52
John Mc Donagh (Male) 03:33:01,12
John Chapman (Male) 03:33:01,38
Mark Messitt (Male) 03:34:45,60
Nicholas Gordon (Male) 03:44:48,76
Tommy O’Reilly (Male) 03:51:49,22
Ray Lawlor (Male) 03:57:23,27
David Hills (Male) 03:59:10,36
Paula Wright (Female) 04:04:00,60
Jill Mc Cann (Female) 04:04:11,78
Joseph Kiernan (Male) 04:08:05,33
Stephen Brasier (Male) 04:08:05,40
Patrick Torpey (Male) 04:08:26,21
Richard Bourke (Male) 04:12:43,11
Paul Murphy (Male) 04:13:57,42
Deirdre Dolan (Female) 04:13:57,81
Mary Mc Cormack (Female) 04:13:58,10
David Buggy (Male) 04:15:12,05
John Kealy (Male) 04:15:12,43
Louise Hendrick (Female) 04:20:00,37
Robert Treston (Male) 04:20:12,77
Brendan O’Mahony (Male) 04:20:15,37
Aidan Hogan (Male) 04:20:15,67
Liz Morrin (Female) 04:20:33,93
Liam Costello (Male) 04:21:01,11
Clive Nesbitt (Male) 04:22:54,07
Patrick Roche (Male) 04:23:20,70
Shaun Boyle (Male) 04:23:44,06
Barry Taaffe (Male) 04:23:44,18
Colman Greene (Male) 04:24:24,76
Edel O’Hanlon (Female) 04:25:27,44
Gillian O’Sullivan (Female) 04:25:27,44
Sabrina Millard (Female) 04:26:47,43
Daniel Millard (Male) 04:26:48,27
Sinead Miggin (Female) 04:26:51,55
Tom Reynolds (Male) 04:28:27,43
David Brady (Male) 04:32:29,57
Kevin Naughton (Male) 04:33:35,52
Vanessa Armstrong (Female) 04:34:24,37
Tommy Burke (Male) 04:34:31,06
Sean Crossan (Male) 04:35:14,47
Sinead Phelan (Female) 04:35:14,53
Jonathon Dolan (Male) 04:35:34,55
Sarah Mc Eneaney (Female) 04:35:36,23
Patrick Mercie (Male) 04:36:10,87
Fionnuala O’Mara (Female) 04:38:09,05
Alan Gorski (Male) 04:38:48,14
David Norwood (Male) 04:41:07,70
Maria O’Sullivan (Female) 04:41:57,25
Mark Conlon (Male) 04:42:25,85
James Kelly (Male) 04:43:22,51
John O’Sullivan (Male) 04:44:29,72
Caroline Reid (Female) 04:44:29,93
John Mc Cormack (Male) 04:44:31,83
Ray Burke (Male) 04:46:36,36
Séamus Murtagh (Male) 04:48:40,36
Rebecca Carroll (Female) 04:48:42,28
Salvador Peralta (Male) 04:49:58,77
Collette O’Hagan (Female) 04:50:10,00
Brian Byrne (Male) 04:51:17,63
Mirko Warnke (Male) 04:51:32,71
David Cassidy (Male) 04:52:12,65
Siobhán Dowling (Female) 04:52:50,89
Paul Comerford (Male) 04:52:50,97
Mick Concannon (Male) 04:54:07,20
Francis Mc Manus (Male) 04:57:10,20
Donna Mc Loughlin (Female) 04:57:10,46
Paulo Margelino (Male) 04:59:13,23
Janilo Somcio () 04:59:16,73
Adolfo Garcia (Male) 05:01:43,93
Charlotte Mc Eneaney (Female) 05:03:48,86
Christy Ross (Male) 05:05:53,56
Nuala Sheehan (Female) 05:05:53,62
Larry Rigney (Male) 05:06:48,55
Paul Cheevers (Male) 05:06:54,18
Cathy Quintton (Female) 05:07:15,41
Aidan Sheridan (Male) 05:07:42,10
Wojciech Musial (Male) 05:16:14,37
Cian Armstrong (Male) 05:17:22,27
Jimmy Nuggent (Male) 05:24:39,57
Terri Gough (Female) 05:37:59,20
Theresa Grimes (Female) 05:40:34,44
Killian Devlin (Male) 05:44:45,74
Kathleen Cheshire (Female) 05:45:01,25
Susan Dixon (Female) 05:50:43,03
Philip Mc Evoy (Male) 05:50:43,31
Hugh Carolan (Male) 05:52:23,89
Peter Mc Glynn (Male) 05:56:25,39
Julie Byrne (Female) 06:01:15,36
Brendan Dunphy (Male) 06:01:15,54
Simon Hallissey (Male) 06:04:17,76
Brian O’Sé (Male) 06:04:18,33
Gerry Forde (Male) 06:06:54,78
James Gough (Male) 06:08:01,33
Carol Madden (Female) 06:09:57,97
Sean Thompson (Male) 06:13:38,07
Liam Fenelon (Male) 06:13:38,13
Conor Cusack (Male) 06:23:57,15

Comments are closed

  • Welcome

    Welcome to the Marathon Club Ireland website.

    Running a marathon is an amazing achievement. Marathon Club Ireland was formed to encourage all aspects of marathon running in Ireland, from participation to organisation. We are a group of like minded individuals who complete 26.2 mile races for fun, for a sense of achievement and mostly in a quest to complete 100 marathons, or more.

    Influenced by the highly respected 100 Marathon Club UK, the Irish club was formed in November 2010.

    You can join the club on completion of just one marathon. A medal can be presented on completion of 25 , 50, 75 marathons. These can be purchased by members and awarded by a selected member at a convenient race. They can also be posted out.

    The prestigious 100 Marathon Medal is awarded free from the club with one stipulation, that is that the awardee must be a paid member for at least one year prior to the year they receive the award. This is due to the fact that the 100 medal costs the club (wholesale) more than a members annual fee.

    If you would like to apply to join the club download Membership Form Above.

    For those who are already members and need to renew their membership please download above membership form also which will help us keep up to date on any changes to emails, phones numbers etc....

  • Benefits of joining:

    Sharing marathon experiences throughout Ireland and abroad.
    Sharing knowledge and tips on travel.

    Authorised to wear official Club Gear “Marathon Club Ireland” if under 100 marathons and “100 Marathon Club Ireland” if over.

    Reductions on entry fee to some races. Details on these incentives will be released on the member’s email newsletter throughout the year.

    Participation in club organised events – Marathon Club Ireland Championships etc.